android: Don't hide the notification if we are connecting to a profile
In particular, if we are reconnecting after an error.
This commit is contained in:
+4
-1
@@ -331,7 +331,10 @@ public class CharonVpnService extends VpnService implements Runnable, VpnStateSe
|
||||
deinitializeCharon();
|
||||
Log.i(TAG, "charon stopped");
|
||||
mCurrentProfile = null;
|
||||
removeNotification();
|
||||
if (mNextProfile == null)
|
||||
{ /* don't remove the notification if we are connecting to a different profile */
|
||||
removeNotification();
|
||||
}
|
||||
}
|
||||
}
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user