4dbbf09326 · feat(api, web): integrate pod routes and user hierarchy management · Updated 2026-08-04 23:42:41 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?